Staff

Jim Keene

Site Administrator

jim_keene@kernhigh.org

Karine Kanikkeberg

Resource Teacher

Karine_Kanikkeberg@kernhigh.org

Cindy Vasquez

WIOA Supportive Service Technician

cindy_vasquez@kernhigh.org

Elaine Brown

WIOA Supportive Service Technician

elaine_brown@kernhigh.org

Alyssa Cervantes

Project Specialist

alyssa_cervantes@kernhigh.org

Carolina Chavez

Project Specialist, Job Coach/Developer

Carolina_Chavez@kernhigh.org

Shelle Gatson

Project Specialist

shelle_gatson@kernhigh.org

Vickie Stacy

Job Developer

vickie_stacy@kernhigh.org

Blanca Tinoco

Bi-Lingual Clerical Specialist

blanca_ruelas@kernhigh.org

Brandon Sibley

Career Assistant

Brandon_Sibley@kernhigh.org